Edmar Tyres & Exhaust Services The Old School House, Coulson Street, Spennymoor, DL16 7RS 01388 420228
Google reviews for Edmar Tyres & Exhaust Services
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Spennymoor
  • Spennymoor
  • Spennymoor

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Staff were very polite and professional great servive

Richard Barker - April 2021

I wasn’t sure sure where to take my puncture for repair and was recommended Edmar’s. They were great.

Kevin - March 2021

Honest Super Friendly Reliable Service And Tyre Fitting Service

Marky Rowcroft - February 2021

Took my insignia down and they made time to check it over. They were recommended to me and I’m so pleased they were. I won’t go anywhere else from now on. Great prices and great people

Teri dooney - February 2021

Great, fast service, followed Covid guidelines to the book. Also reasonably priced.

Cheryl Clark - January 2021

Quick and efficient service

David Allen - December 2020

Quick and efficient.

Darren Pearson - August 2020

Simple to order online and friendly service when you arrive.

Gavin Johnson - October 2019

Simple process from ordering online to bringing car down and getting work required done. Will defs use again in future.

Gavin Johnson - October 2019

great service at great prices

Tom Mitchell - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Spennymoor:

Spennymoor, Darlington, Newton Aycliffe, Sedgefield, Ferryhill, Durham, Bishop Auckland, Thinford, Cornforth, West Cornforth, Whitford, Tursdale, Coxhoe, Croxdale, Whitworth, Kirk Merrington , Tudhoe, West Auckland, Coundon, Leeholme, Westerton, Whitworth, Ferryhill, Mainsforth, Metal Bridge,